Just started my collection, someone can ID my mask ?

Display your Scream stuff for all to see...

Moderator: Ghostface

GoddessOfLove
Scream Fan
Scream Fan

Just started my collection, someone can ID my mask ?

Postby GoddessOfLove » Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:21 pm

Hello,

I finally started to begin my Scream mask collection :)

I just bought this mask but I wonder if it's a legit one!

Here's the pictures :

I look through the website and the Mask ID is 9206S Fun World Div Easter Unlimited (2010).

It haves a sweet vanilla smell and the texture is latex, also the mask is very white and the right eye have not the same size as the left one and finally it doesn't glow in the dark. I love it by the way, very beautiful mask! Next purchase will be a Fearsome Hooded if I can grab one :)

It's my first time purchasing a mask, do I have a geniune one?

I mean it's not a fake right?

By looking at the website it seems I have this one right?
Identifying Facts.

Item No. #9206 #9206S (Many Types) NOT Metallic Version. (Metallic was #8501)

Overall Length: From top of mask to bottom of chin approximately 30cm (Top of mask to end of chin.)

Material: White Latex,

(Metallic’s were specially painted, also previous molds used were “MK” type on early versions).
Seen in the section 7 below this one.

Shrouds: Black Stretchy shrouds

Mouth Indent: 12.5cm, Shiny Black mouths and Nose’s

Mask types and tags in this category are..

Colours: ‘Vibrant Red’ Metallic Red, Purple, Green, Blue, Silver. Masks were also Glow and Non Glow.

Metallic’s, GhostFace® Tag, 2010 latex version, Zombie Versions 2010, 2011, ASIS Tag (1997).

Smell: Vanilla Smell in all types

Stamp: On the talked about masks here there be the usual “Easter Unlimited inc” Made in China.
However mine don't have ANY stamps on it ??

Am I have been ripped off ?

Can someone tell me EXACTLY what kind of mask I have here ?

By the way sorry for my poor english !

Thank you very much !

Thank you very much !

GoddessOfLove